Your Los Angeles Real Estate Team

Our Firm

Vision Estates represents our clients by targeting specific properties that match their purchasing criteria or through preparing a value added listing presentation for a seller. Through our extensive knowledge of the high-end, modern, single-family residential market in Los Angeles, we are able to provide essential information vital to purchasing or selling an asset.

In this competitive market, our experience, rapid response times, and insider information fuels our ability to make intelligent and aggressive decisions which secure properties and expedite the contingency period. Whether our clients’ objectives are short or long term oriented, we utilize our knowledge and reliable connections to our clients’ advantage.

Development Opportunities

Our extensive knowledge of the high-end residential market and direct relationships to the most desirable development opportunities in Los Angeles and Beverly Hills provide us access to projects in the development process. This gives our clients the ability to purchase in different stages of the entitlement process.

Please contact for more information

Our Professionals

Max First

Broker, REALTOR®

Max@TheVisionEstates.com

(310) 913-2484

CA BRE# 01962780

Thomas DuMary

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas@TheVisionEstates.com

(310) 595-5034

Alena Zdorovchenko

Estate Agent

Alena@TheVisionEstates.com

(323) 369-9006

CA BRE# 01946781

Tony Russo

Estate Agent

Tony@TheVisionEstates.com

(408) 655-0998

CA BRE# 01985725

Diana Ni

Estate Agent

Diana@TheVisionEstates.com

CA BRE# 02001687

Kate Keros

Estate Agent

Kate@TheVisionEstates.com

(626) 993-7366

CA BRE# #02056604

Madison Zgrablich